Kontakt oss

Lundblad Media AS

Håndverkervegen 1
9018 Tromsø
Se kart



Postboks 49
9251 Tromsø


Telefon: 777 53 250
E-post: lundblad@lundblad.no

ADMINISTRASjON

Sturla Fossum

Daglig leder

Telefon: 77 75 32 53 
Telefon: 482 11 372
sturla@lundblad.no

Elisabeth Hagen

Regnskap

Telefon: 77 75 32 97
elisabeth@lundblad.no

SAlG

Nils Petter Larsen

Seniorrådgiver salg

Telefon: 77 75 32 63
Mobil: 900 45 302
nils@lundblad.no

Svein-Erik Pettersen

Grafisk rådgiver salg

Telefon: 77 75 32 69
Mobil: 915 60 334
svein-erik@lundblad.no

Design

Lene Mikkelsen Gärtner

Grafisk designer

Telefon: 77 75 32 73
lene@lundblad.no

Bjørn Hugo Hansen

Grafisk designer

Telefon: 77 75 32 72
bjornhugo@lundblad.no

Benedicte Isaksen

Grafisk designer

Telefon: 77 75 32 74
benedicte@lundblad.no

PRoduksjon

Ole Morten Sørensen

Digitaltrykk

Telefon: 77 75 32 78
ole.morten@lundblad.no

Iselin Johansson

Sjåfør

Telefon: 99 22 64 55
iselin@lundblad.no

Roy Hugstmyr

Logistikk

Telefon: 77 75 32 62
lager@lundblad.no

Jarle Larsen

Bokbinder

Telefon: 77 75 32 20
Mobil: 915 85 306
jarle.larsen@lundblad.no

Charles Mikalsen

Bokbinder

Telefon: 77 75 32 20
Mobil: 472 74 449
charles@lundblad.no

Dag Morten Skogeng Johnsen

Grafisk trykker

Telefon: 77 75 32 78 
Mobil: 907 79 747
dag.morten@lundblad.no

Frode Stefanussen

Grafisk trykker

Telefon: 77 75 32 21 
Mobil: 958 29 820
frode2@lundblad.no

Ole Morten Klingan

Grafisk trykker

Telefon: 77 75 32 21 
Mobil: 918 09 497
ole@lundblad.no